Introducing our Board of Directors

Elected by our employee shareholders, these talented professionals are committed to our continued delivery of innovative infrastructure design solutions to land development, municipal utility district, and public works clients.

  • President – Tim Buscha, P.E., CFM
  • Director – Debra Anglin, P.E.
  • Senior Vice President and Board Secretary / Treasurer – Chad Abram
  • Senior Vice President – Teague Harris, P.E.
  • Senior Project Manager – Travis S. Sellers, P.E.
  • Senior Project Manager – Eric D. Johnson, P.E.
  • Senior Project Manager – Jason A. Hajduk, P.E.
2017-06-30T13:08:24+00:00 March 4th, 2014|